Ali Institute of Education logoAli Institute of Educationعلی انسٹی ٹیوٹ آف ایجوکیشن

Private sector LahoreGeneralGovernment of Punjab

Rank in Pakistan

#241

World rank

#20,491

Programs

8

Admissions open

0

No current dates on file

About the university

Established in 2010, the Ali Institute of Education is a private higher education institution located in the large metropolis of Lahore (population range of over 5,000,000 inhabitants), Punjab. Officially recognized by the Higher Education Commission of Pakistan, Ali Institute of Education (AIE) is a very small-sized (uniRank enrollment range: under-250 students) coeducational Pakistani higher education institution. Ali Institute of Education (AIE) offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees such as bachelor's degrees in several areas of study. See the uniRank degree levels and areas of study table below for further details. This 14-year-old Pakistani higher-education institution has a selective admission policy based on entrance examinations and students' past academic records and grades. AIE also provides several academic and non-academic facilities and services to students including a library, as well as administrative services.

Programs offered

8 programs across 3 levels

Bachelors programs

3
  • B.ED - Education

    Duration 1 Years

    Fee PKR 55,300

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • B.ED (HONS) - Education [elementary]

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • B.ED (HONS) - Education [secondary]

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —

Other programs

1
  • ADE - Education

    Duration 1/2 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —

Post Graduate Diploma programs

4
  • PGD - Education [early Child]

    Duration 1 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • PGD - Education [teacher]

    Duration 1 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • PGD - Educational Leadership & Management

    Duration 1 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • PGD - English Language Teaching

    Duration 1 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
Previous admissions 1
  • Admission cycle

    8 programs · ADE - Education, B.ED (HONS) - Education [elementary], B.ED (HONS) - Education [secondary]…

    Deadline 1 Sept 2025Closed

Student reviews

Be the first to review Ali Institute of Education