Institute for Art and Culture logoInstitute for Art and Cultureانسٹی ٹیوٹ برائے فن و ثقافت

Private sector LahoreArts & DesignGovernment of Pakistan

Rank in Pakistan

#216

World rank

#19,003

Programs

22

Admissions open

0

No current dates on file

About the university

Established in 2018, the Institute for Art and Culture is a private higher education institution located in the large metropolis of Lahore (population range of over 5,000,000 inhabitants), Punjab. Officially recognized by the Higher Education Commission of Pakistan, Institute for Art and Culture is a coeducational Pakistani higher education institution. Institute for Art and Culture offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees in several areas of study. See the uniRank degree levels and areas of study table below for further details. Institute for Art and Culture also provides several academic and non-academic facilities and services to students including as well as administrative services.

Programs offered

22 programs across 4 levels

Bachelors programs

16
  • BS - Animation

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - Computer Science

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - Construction Management

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - English

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - Fashion Design

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - Film/tv

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - Game Design

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - Graphic Designing

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - Information Technology

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - Interior Design

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - Media & Communication

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - Psychology

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BS - Software Engineering

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • B Architecture

    Duration 5 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BFA - Art & Design

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • BBA - Business Administration

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —

Other programs

1
  • BTD - Textile Design

    Duration 4 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —

Post Graduate Diploma programs

1
  • PGD - L&scape Architecture

    Duration 1 Years

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —

CERTIFICATE programs

4
  • CERT - Auto Cad

    Duration 6 Months

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • CERT - Cyber Security

    Duration 6 Months

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • CERT - Information Technology

    Duration 6 Months

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
  • CERT - Web Designing

    Duration 6 Months

    Fee —

    Deadline Not specified

    —
Previous admissions 1
  • Admission cycle

    22 programs · B Architecture, BBA - Business Administration, BFA - Art & Design…

    Deadline 3 Sept 2025Closed

Student reviews

Be the first to review Institute for Art and Culture